KONTAKT

Fa. Assmann - Electronic GmbH

 

Gewerbepark 8
A- 8401 Kalsdorf / Graz

 

 

 

 

 

Tel:
Email:

+43 / 31 35 / 544 33 -0
office@assmann24h.at

 

 

 

 

fotokuchl-00139k.jpg

Geschäftsführer:

 

 Zulauf_Michael.jpg

Geschäftsführer:

Philipp Buhl

 

Michael Zulauf

Tel:
Email:

+43 / 31 35 / 544 33 -0
p.buhl@assmann24h.at

 

Tel:
Email:

+43 /31 35 / 544 33 -0
m.zulauf@assmann24.at

Peter Jezernik

Export

 

Karl Koppensteiner

Vertriebs-Außendienst
PLZ 2-3-4000

Peter Jezernik

 

Karl Koppensteiner

Tel:
Mobil:
Email:

+43 / 31 35 / 544 33 -39
+38 / 651 / 62 21 92
p.jezernik@assmann24h.at

 

Tel:
Mobil:
Email:

+43 / 31 35 / 544 33 -42
+43 / 664 / 326 66 33
k.koppensteiner@assmann24h.at

Joachim Reiter

Vertriebs-Außendienst
PLZ 5-6-7-8-9000

 

Franz Stumpf

Vertriebs-Außendienst
PLZ 1000

Joachim Reiter

 

Franz Stumpf

Tel:
Mobil:
Email:

+43 / 31 35 / 544 33 -16
+43 / 664 / 233 74 23
j.reiter@assmann24h.at

 

Tel:
Mobil:
Email:

+43 / 31 35 / 544 33 -41
+43 / 664 / 383 29 14
f.stumpf@assmann24h.at

Jörg Roth

Teamleiter
Vertriebs - Innendienst

 

Evelin Schaffler

Vertriebs - Innendienst

Jörg Roth

 

Eveline Schaffler

Tel:
Email:

+43 / 31 35 / 544 33 -17
j.roth@assmann24h.at

 

Tel:
Email:

+43 / 31 35 / 544 33 -14
e.schaffler@assmann24h.at

Robert Hartner


Vertriebs - Innendienst

Produktmanagement

 

 

 

Robert Hartner

 

 

Tel:
Email:

+43 / 31 35 / 54433 -13
r.hartner@assmann24h.at

 

 

 

Tanja Klampfl


Auftragsabwicklung / RMA

 

 

 

Tanja Klampfl

 

 

Tel:
Email:

+43/ 31 35 / 544 33 -15
t.klampfl@assmann24h.at

 

 

 

Alois Jaunegg


Finanz

 

Andrijana Unterluggauer


Finanz

Alois Jaunegg

 

Andrijana Unterluggauer

Tel:
Email:

+43 / 31 35 / 544 33 -12
a.jaunegg@assmann24h.at

 

Tel:
Email:

+43 / 31 35 /544 33-24
 a.unterluggauer@assmann24h.at

Carina Pöttler


Finanz

 

 

 

Carina Pöttler

 

 

Tel:
Email:

+43 / 31 35 / 544 33 -10
c.poettler@assmann24h.at

 

 

 

Christian Gallè

Abteilungsleiter| SCM/IT

 

Bernd Lipp


Web Content Manager

Christian Gallé

 

Bernd Lipp

Tel:
Email:

+43 /31 35 / 54433 -23
c.galle@assmann24h.at

 

Tel:
Email:

+43/ 31 35 / 544 33 -20
b.lipp@assmann24h.at

fotokuchl-00236k.jpg

Lagerleitung

 

fotokuchl-00260k.jpg

Fachlagerist

Franz Hörbinger

 

Andreas Rabler

Tel:
Email:

+43/3135 /544 33 -47
f.hoerbinger@assmann24h.at

 

Email:

office@assmann24h.at

 

fotokuchl-00296k.jpg

Fachlagerist

 

fotokuchl-00275k.jpg

Fachlagerist

Andreas Maier

 

Elfriede Bücek

Email:

office@assmann24h.at

 

Email:

office@assmann24h.at

fotokuchl-00300k.jpg

Fachlagerist

 

fotokuchl-00266k.jpg

Fachlagerist

Gerhard Genser

 

Christian Geissler

Email:

office@assmann24h.at

 

Email:

office@assmann24h.at

 

Copyright © 2009.All Rights Reserved.